Tag/Meme · This Week's Five!

This Week’s Five!!!

ThisWeeksFiveBanner

  1. While I hate that summer (break) has come to a close, I function much better on a routine schedule, so I’m happy to be returning somewhat to “normal.”
  2. I also enjoy helping hubby decorate his classroom!
  3. No Man’s Sky.
  4. RAIN! Summer rain! It has brought cooler temperatures and more time outdoors, which I love. My garden’s enjoying it too. Makes it so much harder to resist the Autumn decorations in the store, though!
  5. I’m totally addicted to match 3 type games. Right now it’s Forest Rescue 2.
Leave a Reply

