Personal · This Week's Five!

This Week’s Five!!!

ThisWeeksFiveBanner

Whew, this week sure did feel like a long one. Here are five good things from the week:

  1. Crazy cold to hot weather this week, but we sure enjoyed it!
  2. My son is doing very well at the sight-word flash cards we’ve been practicing with.
  3. Our fence has been repaired.
  4. Because of a combination sale and coupon, I got 4 nail polishes from ULTA for $2! I find this quite satisfying.
  5. I went to visit my parents today. It was nice to get to laze about at their house and watch the dogs and my son play.

So, how was your week?

2 thoughts on “This Week’s Five!!!

Leave a Reply

