#RockMyTBR 2017 February Recap

rockmytbr17header

#RockMyTBR (link) is a reading challenge hosted by Sarah K., The YA Book Traveler. Basically, the challenge is to read books that you already own that were published before the beginning of the year. I love this challenge. Even though I didn’t complete it last year, it was still fun to participate in and see what others were reading. Here’s my intro post for this year.

So how did I do in the month of February?

Altogether I read a whopping five books, and ZERO of them were for #RockMyTBR

Wow, am I following last year’s pattern or what?

Are you participating in this or any other reading challenges? How are you doing?

Leave a Reply

