Personal · Tag/Meme · This Week's Five!

This Week’s Five!!!

ThisWeeksFiveBanner

Hello and welcome! I hope your first week of the new year has been good! Here are five things recently that made me happy:

  1. I have successfully done the first 7 days of Yoga Revolution. That might not seem like much to you, but it’s the world to me.
  2. I had a great time at #RQWN and #GardenChat on Twitter.
  3. There are gardening things in the works.
  4. My in-laws got me a heated electric “wrap” which is basically a rectangle (with pockets!) that fits around your shoulders. I love it!
  5. Aaand, aren’t these beautiful!? See Earth and Its Moon From Mars in Stunning New NASA Photo

What things have made you happy recently?

Leave a Reply

