#RockMyTBR · Tag/Meme

#RockMyTBR 2017 Intro Post

Rock my TBR hosted by The YA Book Traveler

rockmytbr1It’s that time again! Y’all know I’ve had fun with the RockMyTBR challenge this year, even though I didn’t complete it and most likely won’t given the rest of the year is pretty busy. I’m going to try again!

Basically, this challenge is to read books that you already own. Check out Sarah’s post for the details.

In 2017, I have 15 books that I definitely want to read for this challenge, but my per-month minimum is 1, with a few extra thrown in somewhere. Here’s a Goodreads list with my books on it. Books are listed in no particular order.

  1. THE SNOW GLOBE by Jenna Nelson
  2. SHATTER ME by Tahereh Mafi
  3. SNOW LIKE ASHES by Sara Raasch
  4. SECOND POSITION by Katherine Locke
  5. THE GIRL OF FIRE AND THORNS by Rae Carson
  6. MAGIC PRICE by C.L. Schneider
  7. THORN by Intisar Khanani
  8. HELLO? by Liza M. Weimer
  9. THE OUTWORLDER by S.K. Valenzuela
  10. CRACKED by Eliza Crewe
  11. SPELLS AND SORCERY by S. Usher Evans
  12. STARSHINE by G.S. Jennsen
  13. PAST LIFE STRIFE by Christina McMullen
  14. SUGAR by Dierdre Riordian Hall
  15. 122 RULES by Deek Rhew

I’m so excited for this challenge! Let me know if any of these books are on your list and you’d like to buddy read. 🙂

rockmytbr2

6 thoughts on “#RockMyTBR 2017 Intro Post

Leave a Reply

