#RockMyTBR · Tag/Meme

#RockMyTBR – June Recap

ROCK-1

The #RockMyTBR Reading Challenge is hosted by Sarah K, The YA Book Traveler. Click here for more info.

[My #RockMyTBR list]

June Recap

I could pretty much just copy and paste my other #RockMyTBR posts here. That is to say, I didn’t read anything from my list in the month of June. Now that we’re halfway through the year, I could still read two books each month and still complete this challenge. OR, as I’m more likely to do, save them all for December 😉 ha!

How did your challenge go this month?  Leave me a link and I’ll check out your recap!

Leave a Reply

