Personal · Tag/Meme · This Week's Five!

This Week’s Five!!!

ThisWeeksFiveBanner

Hello there! I hope you are doing well. Here’s this week’s five things that made me smile:

  1. Communicating with the author of my first BookFish Books project.
  2. Playing Minecraft.
  3. Watching movies with my family.
  4. The peppers on my poblano pepper plant!
  5. S. Usher Evans released THE ISLAND and the cover for THE CHASM. Check out my posts from this week for more info on those. I love Sush. She’s amazing. I’m so happy to be able to call her a friend, and proud of all she does.

So, what good is going on in your world? I’d love to know!

Leave a Reply

