This Week's Five!

This Week’s Five!!! – November 7

This Week's Five!!!

  1. I was so happy to hear that BBC will be adapting His Dark Materials for TV!
  2. While I’m a bit behind on my NaNo ventures, I’m happy to see many friends and participants doing very well indeed!
  3. The weather is starting to cool off, and I can open the windows during the day. This makes me very happy.
  4. This tumblr post.
  5. This was a really hard week for me, but things are looking up.

So how was your week?

Leave a Reply

