This Week's Five!

This Week’s Five!!!

This week was pretty good in general, so here are five particular things about this week that I enjoyed:

  1. Sharing a piece of poetry that I’ve loved from the first moment the first line passed through my head
  2. Comma Karma by Karen S. Conlin
  3. This post from Elizabeth Buege: 5 Tips for a Great Relationship with Your Freelance Editor
  4. I received my birthday present from Hubby a week early – a new Kindle Paperwhite! Now I can read all night long on a screen that is NOT my phone ❤
  5. Getting text messages from college friends, just because

How about you? Was your week generally good? Or was it a little harder to find a couple of things that made you smile along the way?

Julia

One thought on “This Week’s Five!!!

Leave a Reply

