Top Ten Tuesday

Books I Can’t Believe I’ve Never Read

This is part of the Top Ten Tuesday series started at The Broke and the Bookish.

I haven’t read enough mainstream publications recently to really make “if you like this, read this” type recommendations. Instead I’ve chosen to use a past topic.

Top Ten Books I Can’t Believe I’ve Never Read

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix – Link to Goodreads
  1. Books 5, 6, and 7 of Harry Potter
  2. The Lord of the Rings Trilogy
  3. Pride and Prejudice
  4. The Scarlet Letter
  5. Gone with the Wind
  6. The Chronicles of Narnia
  7. The Perks of Being a Wallflower
  8. The Fault in Our Stars
  9. Alice in Wonderland
  10. Moby Dick

Some of these are especially surprising, being that I got through a degree in English literature without reading them!

Leave a Reply

