Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

As I’m becoming more interactive with the lovely book blogging community and reading these fun posts, I decided maybe I could try a few “Top Ten Tuesday” lists created by The Broke and the Bookish. I’m a bit off of the beaten path, I think, as most of mine are Indies, and hardly any are recent/new releases!

book-520626_640

The Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

A Dark So Deep by J. Leigh Bralick
A Dark So Deep – Link to Goodreads
  1. A Dark So Deep by J. Leigh Bralick – Actually starting this one (the MS) today!
  2. Impervious by Heather Letto
  3. Magic-Price by C.L. Schneider
  4. The Seventh Magic by Brian Rathbone
  5. Broken Places by Rachel Thompson
  6. Oubliette by Megg Jensen
  7. The Demon’s Lexicon By Sarah Rees Brennan
  8. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
  9. The Book of Broken Hearts by Sarah Ockler
  10. Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas

Edit: I must add one more, The Snow Globe by Jenna Nelson.

How about you, what books are on your Fall To-Be-Read list?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

Leave a Reply

